Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.
April 27, 2020 7:30PM
Sarah Chang & The Telegraph String Quartet

Event details


April 27, 2020 7:30PM


Bing Concert Hall


Sarah Chang with Telegraph String Quartet


Violinist Sarah Chang joins the Telegraph String Quartet—residents at the San Francisco Conservatory of Music—to perform Vivaldi's "Four Seasons" and Astor Piazzolla's "Four Seasons of Buenos Aires."

Tickets for this event are currently at capacity. Please contact our box office to get up-to-the-minute ticket availability information.

Stanford Alumni Association (SAA) members are eligible for a 10% discount on single tickets (for self and up to one guest) to most Stanford Live performances. This discount can only be accessed by logging in through your SAA members' custom URL, which will give you access to member pricing.

Log in for SAA Discount Access